ADVERTISING:

Welcome to the Advertising Section for FortWayne.com and Fort Wayne Newspapers. Here you will find information that will help you learn the best ways to reach our market –Fort Wayne and Northeast Indiana as well as Northwest Ohio through the area’s leading media sources: Fortwayne.com, The Journal Gazette and The News-Sentinel. Put the power of the Press to work for you by extending your reach to our online AND print audiences. Print ads typically include both The Journal Gazette and The News-Sentinel for one low rate.

Most categories are available for self-serve advertising through our ad ordering system here or call our Ad Ordering Desk at 260-461-8500.

Online Banner Advertising and Sponsorships:

See our Online Advertising Media Kit 2012

Online advertising main phone number: 260-461-8671
Fax number: 260-461-8689

Julie Morrison
FortWayne.com Online Sales Account Executive
Phone Number: 260-461-8775
Email: jmorrison@fortwayne.com

Sheri Tatman
FortWayne.com Retail Accounts
Phone: 260-461-8243

Cars.FortWayne.com

George Hays
Classified Automotive Manager
Phone Number: 260-461-8374
Email: ghays@fortwayne.com

Jobs.FortWayne.com

Jack Lange
Advertising Print Online Recruitment Specialist
Phone Number: 260-461-8205
Email: jlange@fortwayne.com

Homes.FortWayne.com

Henry Phillips
Fort Wayne Newspapers
Vice President/Advertising
260-461-8350
Email: hphillips@fortwayne.com

Apartments.FortWayne.com

Andrea Patterson
Apartments Specialist
Phone Number: 260-461-8192
Email: apatterson@fwn.fortwayne.com

Henry Phillips
Fort Wayne Newspapers
Vice President/Advertising
260-461-8350
Email: hphillips@fortwayne.com

Retail and National Display Advertising:

Katherine Colclesser
Retail Advertising Director
Phone Number: 260-461-8587
Email: kcolclesser@fortwayne.com

Classified Advertising:

General Classified
Phone Number: 260-461-8500
Fax Number: 260-461-8230

Recruitment Advertising
Phone Number: 260-461-8181
Fax Number: 260-461-8230

PLACE YOUR CLASSIFIED AD ONLINE & PRINT HERE